We love to be challenged.

The brilliant minds that help us to stay ahead of the game.

Prof. Dr. Julian M. Kawohl
Professor of Strategic Management at the University of Applied Sciences (HTW) in Berlin.

Prof. Dr. Julian Kawohl is Professor of Strategic Management at the University of Applied Sciences (HTW) Berlin. He studied business administration at the University of Mannheim and gained a PhD from the University of Münster. Subsequently, he played a role in the strategy and management functions at AXA AG in Germany. There, he took responsibility for the corporate development department and was a member of the Top 80 senior management team. 

His research focuses on the analysis of available strategies, approaches and concepts, which are of particular interest for established corporations, with the objective to transfer their business models and structures into modern, innovative and agile organizations. With his network of corporations, startups, consultancies and researchers he strives to establish a strong research and application-oriented innovative speedboat (“for practice, with practice”). Find out more about his work here: strategicbusinesstransformation.de

Dr. Bettina Maisch
Industrial Design Thinking Manager at Siemens Corporate Technology in Munich

Dr. Bettina Maisch holds a PhD in Business Innovation from the University of St. Gallen, Switzerland. She deepened her scientific knowledge in Design Thinking at the Center for Design Research at Stanford University. Bettina gained working experience in the advertising agency Ogilvy, at the Fraunhofer Institute for Open Communication FOCUS and in various applied research projects at the University of Arts in Berlin, the University of St. Gallen as well as at Stanford University. 

Dr. Bettina Maisch is in charge of the Industrial Design Thinking (i.DT) Program at Siemens Corporate Technology (CT).  She set up an i.DT training program and facility in Beijing. Since 2015, she has been working out of Munich. Bettina and her team adapted the methodologies from Stanford University and the Innovation Company IDEO to the requirements of an industrial company like Siemens.

Prof. Dr. Emanuel V. Towfigh
Professor at the EBS University in Wiesbaden | Member of the Supervisory Board of Freudenberg SE

Prof. Dr. Emanuel  V. Towfigh holds the chair of Public Law, Empirical Legal Research and Legal Economy at the EBS University of Wiesbaden and is a research fellow at the Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods in Bonn. He held guest professorships at the New York University, the University of Virginia, the Humboldt University Berlin, the University Göttingen and the University Münster. In his research, he focuses on legal dimensions of governance questions, with emphasis on behavior-oriented, empirical methods.

He is a passionate entrepreneur and since 2014 co-founder and managing director of the Latest Thinking GmbH (startup in the field of science communication). Besides this, he is a member of the supervisory board of Freudenberg SE, a global company of the legendary “German Mittelstand“.

Andreas Brandt
Head of Digital Strategy & Marketing Performance Deutsche Börse AG

For 15 years, Andreas has occupied himself with digital transformation strategies, business model innovations, competitive/business intelligence and change management, having implemented numerous projects within these areas successfully and on his own responsibility.

In his capacity, he is responsible for strategic development, positioning and the operation of digital platforms and ecosystems. For these purposes, he develops the corresponding business models und accompanies the implementation of complex change management processes.

Andreas is a member of the working group Smart Services World/Industry 4.0 (a part of the high-tech strategy of the German Federal Government). He also serves as a consultant to the World Economic Forum in the segment of the Internet of Things, and acts as a business angel und seed investor.

 

Axel Springer Plug & Play
The Axel Springer Plug & Play accelerator is Germany's most successful corporate startup partner and brings together new ideas with an entrepreneurial understanding. With zero360, Axel Springer Plug & Play found a partner that enables the linkage between experience and innovation strategies. The collaboration extends beyond  expansion and maintenance of a relevent network to the areas of trendscouting and events. axelspringerplugandplay.com

BMW Stiftung Herbert Quandt
The BMW Foundation Herbert Quandt is one of the leading German Foundations. zero360 and the BMW Foundation cooperate on topics such as Breakthrough Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Social Innovation and Intrapreneurship. bmw-stiftung.de

Connected Living
As a member of Connected Living, the leading innovation center for connected life in Germany, zero360 is collaborationg with many institutions, companies and organizations dealing with the topic of "Connected Living" focusing on Smart Home and the Internet of Things. connected-living.org

Gründerszene
Gründerszene is the leading online magazine of the New Economy and the digital economy in Germany. In addition, Gründerszene is operating in trend scouting and event management and collaborates in this context regarding content and events with zero360. gruenderszene.de

EXXETA AG
EXXETA AG is Germany's leading IT service company in the areas of financial services, energy, automotive, logistics & transportation, IT & business and digital transformation. The EXXETA AG and zero360 collaborate in projects on the transformation of business processes into IT-solutions as well as the user-centric development of web and mobile solutions, of minimal viable products and of digital transformation processes. exxeta.com/de

Institue of Electronic Business
The Institue of Electronic Business e.V. (IEB) encourages, as independent expert for digitalization and foresight, the transfer of the latest insights of application-oriented research to the economy. A team led by Prof. Thomas Schildhauer implements and develops together with zero360 innovative concepts and ideas. ieb.net

1492.// The Collective Intelligence
1492.// is one of the hidden champions in leadership development and change management consulting. The experts from Austria collaborate with zero360 on topics of leadership as well as change and transformation management. 1492.at

Logo anacision

anacision

anacision’s data scientists are our strategic partner when it comes to data mining and data analysis. anacision combines its high-level technical expertise with tools and methods from the area of data science and helps clients to translate complex business problems into systematic and economic data science tasks which they solve quantitatively as well as qualitatively. anacision

Wir lieben es herausgefordert zu werden.

Die brillianten Köpfe, die uns helfen, immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Prof. Dr. Julian Kawohl

Prof. Dr. Julian M. Kawohl

Professor für Strategisches Management an der Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft in Berlin

Prof. Dr. Julian Kawohl ist Inhaber der Professur für Strategisches Management an der Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft in Berlin. Nach Abschluss des BWL-Studiums an der Universität Mannheim promovierte Julian am Marketing Centrum der Universität Münster. Im Anschluss daran war er in diversen Strategie- und Managementfunktionen bei der AXA Konzern AG tätig. Dort verantwortete er zuletzt den Bereich Konzernentwicklung und war Mitglied im Leadership-Team der Top 80 Senior Manager. 

Im Mittelpunkt seiner Forschung steht die Frage, welche Strategien, Ansätze und Konzepte insbesondere für etablierte Unternehmen bestehen, um Geschäftsmodelle und Strukturen nachhaltig in innovative und agile Organisationen zu transformieren. Mit seinem Netzwerk bestehend aus Unternehmen, Startups, Consulting und Research verfolgt er die Vision zum Aufbau eines forschungsstarken, gleichzeitig anwendungsorientierten und innovativen Schnellboots („für die Praxis, mit der Praxis“). Mehr zu seinen Themen gibt es hier: strategicbusinesstransformation.de

Dr. Bettina Maisch

Dr. Bettina Maisch

Industrial Design Thinking Manager bei Siemens Corporate Technology in München

Dr. Bettina Maisch hält einen Doktor in Business Innovation von der Universität St. Gallen, Schweiz. Sie vertiefte ihre wissenschaftlichen Kenntnisse in Design Thinking im Rahmen ihres Doktorats am Center for Design Research an der Stanford Universität. Vor ihrem Doktorat sammelte Bettina Arbeitserfahrungen bei der Werbeagentur Ogilvy, dem Fraunhofer Institut für Offene Kommunikationssysteme FOCUS sowie in diversen angewandten Forschungsprojekten an der Universität der Künste in Berlin sowie der Universität St. Gallen und der Stanford Universität.

Dr. Bettina Maisch leitet das industrial Design Thinking (i.DT) Programm bei Siemens Corporate Technology (CT). Sie baute ein i.DT Trainingsprogramm und Labor in Peking auf. Seit 2015 arbeitet sie vom Standort München. Bettina und ihr Team haben die Design Thinking Methoden der Stanford Universität und der Innovationsagentur IDEO an die Anforderungen eines Industrieunternehmens wie Siemens angepasst.

Prof. Dr. Emanuel V. Towfigh

Prof. Dr. Emanuel V. Towfigh

Professor an der EBS University in Wiesbaden
Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Freudenberg SE

Prof. Dr. Emanuel V. Towfigh ist seit 2016 Inhaber des Lehrstuhls für Öffentliches Recht, Empirische Rechtsforschung und Rechtsökonomik an der EBS University in Wiesbaden und Research Affiliate am Max-Planck-Institut zur Erforschung von Gemeinschaftsgütern in Bonn. Er hatte Gastprofessuren an der New York University, der University of Virginia, der Humboldt-Universität Berlin sowie an den Universitäten Göttingen und Münster inne. In seiner Forschung befasst er sich u.a. mit der rechtlichen Dimension von Governance-Fragen, insbesondere mit verhaltenswissenschaftlichen, empirischen Methoden. 

Seiner Leidenschaft als Unternehmer geht Emanuel V. Towfigh seit 2014 als Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer der Latest Thinking GmbH (einem Startup in der Wissenschaftskommunikation) nach, sowie seit 2008 als Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Freudenberg SE, einem global aufgestellten Konzern des legendären „deutschen Mittelstands“.

Andreas Brandt

Andreas Brandt

Head of Digital Marketing, Allianz Global Investors

Andreas befasst sich seit über 15 Jahren mit digitalen Transformationsstrategien, Geschäftsmodellinnovationen, Competitive/Business Intelligence und Change Management und hat in diesen Bereichen zahlreiche Projekte erfolgreich und eigenverantwortlich umgesetzt.

In seiner Funktion ist er für die strategische Entwicklung, Positionierung sowie den Betrieb von digitalen Plattformen und Ökosystemen verantwortlich, entwickelt hierfür entsprechende Business-Modelle und begleitet die Umsetzung komplexer Change Management Prozesse.

Andreas ist Mitglied des Arbeitskreises Smart Service Welt/Industrie 4.0 (Teil der Hightech-Strategie der Bundesregierung) sowie für das World Economic Forum (WEF) beratend im Bereich Internet of Things tätig und agiert als Business Angel und Seedinvestor.

 

Logo Axel Springer Plug & Play

Axel Springer Plug & Play

Der Axel Springer Plug & Play Accelerator ist Deutschlands erfolgreichster Corporate Startup Partner und vereint Unterstützung für neue Ideen und Teams mit unternehmerischem Verständnis. Gemeinsam mit zero360 verknüpft Axel Springer Plug & Play seine Erfahrungswerte mit Innovationsstrategien und Produktentwicklung für Unternehmen. Die Zusammenarbeit erstreckt sich darüber hinaus auch auf den Ausbau und die Pflege eines entsprechenden Netzwerks sowie dem Bereich Trendscouting und Veranstaltungen. axelspringerplugandplay.com

Logo BMW Stiftung Herbert Quandt

BMW Stiftung Herbert Quandt

Die BMW Stiftung Herbert Quandt ist eine der großen deutschen Stiftungen im Bereich Social Entrepreneurship und Transsectoral Collaboration. zero360 arbeitet gemeinsam mit der BMW Stiftung an der Weiterentwicklung der Themenfelder Breakthrough Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Social Innovation und Intrapreneurship. bmw-stiftung.de

 

Logo Connected Living

Connected Living

Als Mitglied von Connected Living, dem führenden Innovationszentrum für vernetztes Leben in Deutschland, arbeitet zero360 gemeinsam mit einer Reihe engagierter Institutionen, Unternehmen und Verbänden rund um das Thema "vernetztes Leben". Der Fokus der gemeinsamen Arbeit liegt auf dem Bereich Smart Home und dem Internet der Dinge (IoT) connected-living.org

 

Logo Gründerszene

Gründerszene

Gründerszene ist das führende Online-Magazin der New Economy und digitalen Wirtschaft in Deutschland. Gründerszene ist darüber hinaus auch im Bereich Trendscouting und Eventmanagement aktiv und ist in diesem Bereich Kooperationspartner von zero360. gruenderszene.de

Logo Exxeta AG

EXXETA AG

Die EXXETA AG ist Deutschlands führendes IT-Haus in den Bereichen Financial Services, Energie, Automotive, Logistics & Transportation. Die EXXETA AG und zero360 arbeiten gemeinsam an der Konzeption und Umsetzung von Geschäftsprozessen in IT-Lösungen sowie bei der kundenzentrierten Entwicklung von Web- und Mobillösungen, Minimum Viable Products und digitalen Transformationsprozessen. exxeta.com

Logo Institute of Electronic Business

Institute of Electronic Business

Das Institute of Electronic Business e.V. (IEB) fördert als unabhängiger Experte im Bereich Digitalisierung und Trendforschung den Transfer von neuesten Erkenntnissen aus der anwendungsorientierten Forschung zur Wirtschaft. Gemeinsam mit zero360 arbeitet das Team um Prof. Thomas Schildhauer an der Umsetzung und praktischen Weiterentwicklung von Innovationskonzepten. ieb.net

Logo 1492.// The Collective Intelligence

1492.// The Collective Intelligence

1492.// ist einer der Hidden Champions im Bereich Top-Management & Leadership-Beratung. Die aus Österreich stammenden Experten arbeiten gemeinsam mit zero360 eng in den Bereichen Leadership sowie Change & Transformationsmanagement zusammen. 1492.at

Logo anacision

anacision

Die Data Scientists der anacision sind strategischer Partner von zero360  rund um intelligente Datenanalysen. anacision verbindet fachliche Exzellenz mit Werkzeugunterstützung im Bereich Data Science auf höchstem Niveau und begleitet ihre Kunden bei der Transformation von komplexen unternehmensbezogenen Fragestellungen in systematische und wirtschaftliche Data Science Aufgabenstellungen sowie bei deren quantitativer wie qualitativer Beantwortung. anacision